11
Jul
Summer Art Camp Week 2 – **10% discount for each child when siblings book at full price**
10:00 to 15:00
From 11-07-16 to 15-07-16
We run a gorgeous art camp on mid term breaks and school holidays. For summer break we are running camp for 8 weeks in total. Week 1: Monday 4th July – Friday 8th July Week 2: Monday 11th July – Friday 15th July Week 3: Monday 18th July – Friday 22nd July Week 4: Monday 25th July – Friday 29th July Week 5: Tuesday 2nd August – Friday 5th August (no camp on Bank Holiday Monday) Week 6: Monday 8th August – Friday 12th August Week 7: Monday 15th August – Friday 19th August Week 8: Monday 22nd August – Wednesday 24th August Projects include pottery painting, foam clay, beads, fabric etc. On 1st day of each camp week glazed pottery project is done. All others days have acrylic pottery projects. Each of the days are themed. Pottery will vary from the image attached – you can always be assured that the quality of the projects is of equal value. Suits Age 5 to 11. Bring a packed lunch. Wear pre-loved clothes. For Drop-off & Collection – if you are in and out of the car park in 15 minutes you don’t need to pay parking fees. Price: €30 per day. Camp day runs from 10am to 3pm (early drop from 9am & late collection is charged at €5 p/hr p/person). Email enquiries to helena@giddystudios.com Call 01 2960303 – Payment is taken by credit card over the phone at time of booking.